Translate this page

Editor's Choise

Ni Moya - Ni Moya (2020)

Following a long-held tradition in electronic music, the project by the name of Ni Moya is a one-man operation. John Vagenas started out a life of artistic creation when he entered the Film Department of  the School of Fine Arts in Thessaloniki, where he later wrote and directed «Warp», a 30’ surrealistic horror film, engulfed in the teachings of David Lynch, Andrei Tarkovsky and Alejandro Jodorowsky.
Shortly after, he co-founded the psychedelic rock band Naxatras, assuming the bass guitar / lead vocals duties and proceeding in the following decade to make an acclaimed career in the psych rock scene, with 3 fully analogue recorded albums and an ever increasing number of tours throughout Europe and Australia.
Ni Moya as a project came to life around the same period, when deep experimentation with music-making software triggered something creative, soon to be followed by the love for analogue synthesizers, drum machines, samplers, sequencers and the decision to compose with hardware equip…

Allah-Las - 501-415 (2014)

Κυκλοφόρησε πριν δύο μέρες από την Innovative Leisure Records, το πρώτο single των Allah-Las από τον επερχόμενο νέο τους δίσκο που θα φέρει το τίτλο "Worship The Sun". Το κομμάτι λέγεται "501-415", ένα δροσερό, μικρό σε διάρκεια psych-garage rock κομμάτι με τις χαρακτη-
ριστικές surf κιθάρες των Allah-Las. B-Side σε αυτό το 45αρι βινύλιο είναι το instrumental "No Werewolf", ο δίσκος είναι διαθέσιμος για κατέβασμα από την I.L. σε περιορισμένο αριθμό, περισσότερα εδώ.

Αυτή είναι και η tracklist του "Worship The Sun" με τα δύο τελευταία κομμάτια (*) να είναι διαθέσιμα μόνο στο CD και σε ψηφιακή μορφή στο net:

01. De Vida Voz
02. Had It All
03. Artifact
04. Ferus Gallery
05. Recurring
06. Nothing to Hide
07. Buffalo Nickel
08. Follow You Down
09. 501-415
10. Yemeni Jade
11. Worship the Sun
12. Better Than Mine
13. No Werewolf *
14. Every Girl *


  1. Πολύ καλό πρώτο θετικό δείγμα!! Αναμένουμε με ανυπομονησία να ακούσουμε και τα υπόλοιπα κομμάτια του καινούργιου άλμπουμ!!


Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Δημοφιλείς αναρτήσεις από αυτό το ιστολόγιο

LP - Lost On You (2016)

Γεωργία Νταγάκη

Οι ΑΛΦΑ ΠΕΝΤΕ ετοιμάζονται για ΠΟΛΕΜΟ.!

The National Fanfare of Kadebostany - Walking with a Ghost (2012)

The Renegades - Matelot (1965)

Γνωριστε την Ikira Baru...

Ο Σταυρός του Νότου 1979

Madrugada - The Riverbed (1999)

Pete International Airport - Safer With The Wolves (2017)